[Album] Barry Jhay – Barry Back EP

barry jhay barry back ep

Download Barry Jhay  – Barry Back EP

Cash Nation Entertainment presents comes through this year with their artiste Barry Jhay highly anticipated extended play (EP)

Direct link Ad

On this new body of work, Barry Jhay featured the DMW master Davido. the talented singer kicks off the year 2020 with this brand new extended play which is his most recent studio body of work project tagged “Barry Back“.

Furthermore, the Extended Play “Barry Back” housed 9 tracks and it’s his first project of the year and the new decade.

Lastly, the lovely song has an impressive vibe and we believe you will totally love it.

TRACK-LIST of Barry Back EP

1. Barry Back || Download Mp3

2. Ashe She || Download Mp3

3. Daddy || Download Mp3

4. Only You feat Davido || Download Mp3

5. Pa Mi || Download Mp3

6. Under The Duvet || Download Mp3

7. Ma So Pe || Download Mp3

8. Money || Download Mp3

9. Superstar || Download Mp3

Download Barry Jhay – Barry Back EP.Zip

Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.