[Album] Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Jaywon ft. Keke Ogungbe – Aje

Download Jaywon – Aje Mixtape (Album) Full Mp3

Next World Music pioneer, Jaywon has finally released his highly anticipated body of work studio project titled “AJE” mixtape.

However, the new body of work “Aje” mixtape is compiled with solid 10-track.

Consequently, the studio project features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito among others.

Download and Share below:-

Join Us On: and For Updates.

Furthermore, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

Here the ‘Aje‘ mixtape tracklist below;

  1. Saro || Download
  2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || Download
  3. Away (feat. Alijiita) || Download
  4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) || Download
  5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) || Download
  6. Ability || Download
  7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) || Download
  8. My Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) || Download
  9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] || Download
  10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] || Download

Listen/Stream the mixtape below:-

👉 Stream on iTunes


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.