[Album] Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

Kizz Daniel – Hook
Kizz Daniel – King of Love Full Album

Download Kizz Daniel – King of Love Full Album Mp3

Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated studio body of work project titled, “King Of Love”.

However, this new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”,  “Fvck You” and “Pak N Go” which were previously released last year.

Furthermore, the new incoming body of work “King Of Love” album has its production boasts from the likes of Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix among others.

Here are the “King Of Love” album track-list below;

  1. Jaho || Download
  2. Ada || Download
  3. Boys Are Bad || Download
  4. We Wan Comot || Download
  5. Aii || Download
  6. Pak ‘n’ Go || Download
  7. Need Somebody || Download
  8. Tempted To Steal || Download
  9. Chek || Download
  10. Yapa || Download
  11. Fvck You || Download
  12. One Day || Download
  13. Find a Bae || Download
  14. Padi || Download
  15. Chana || Download
  16. Pipa || Download
  17. Hook ||Download

Listen, Stream and share the album below:-

Join Us On: and For Updates.

👉 Stream on iTunes


👉 DOWNLOAD full album


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.