[Album] May D – May Day EP

may d ep

Download May D – May Day EP Audio

The Confam Entertainment leader, May D comes through with his long awaited extension play (EP) titled “May-Day” EP.

The veteran singer has released this new project for us to vibe to this lock-down period.

However, this new project is compiled with 6-tracks which features the likes of Wande Coal, 9ice and Stanley Enow.

Furthermore, the EP has production boast from Vstix and Dante. In addition, it was mixed and mastered by Swaps.

Join Us On: and For Updates.

Here is β€œMay-Day” EP track-list below;

  1. Call My Name (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Carry || DOWNLOAD
  3. Dey Normal || DOWNLOAD
  4. Somebody (feat. 9ice) || DOWNLOAD
  5. High With You || DOWNLOAD
  6. Belong (feat. Stanley Enow) || DOWNLOAD

You can also Listen/Stream, Download and enjoy the full EP on Audiomack below:


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.