[Album] Medikal – The Truth

by Hem-El
Medikal – The Truth EP
Medikal – The Truth Album

Medikal – The Truth Album

Medikal – The Truth Album Full Mp3 Download.

Ghanaian lyrical genius and AMG Beyond Kontrol rapper, Medikal has finally unleashed his highly awaited studio album christened; ‘The Truth” album.

This is a 28 minutes project which contains 8 impressive records with lyrical assistance from Ahtitude, Tulenkey, King Promise, Kelvyn Boy, Criss Waddle and Joey B.

However, this new studio body of work project tagged “The Truth” serves as his 5th studio album.

Join Us On: and For Updates.
  1. Winner (Prod. by UnkleBeatz) || Download
  2. Stop It (Prod. By UnkleBeatz) || Download
  3. La Hustle Remix ft Criss Waddle & Joey B || Download
  4. Down Low ft Kelvyn Boy (Prod. by UnkleBeatz) || Download
  5. Odo ft. King Promise (Prod. By MOG Beatz) || Download
  6. Sorry ft. Ahtitude & Tulenkey || Download
  7. Street Code (Prod. by Unklebeatz) || Download
  8. Gameboy ft. El Chapo (Prod. by UnkleBeatz) || Download

Download “The Truth Album” Full mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Download Zip


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment