[Album] Patoranking – Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album
Patoranking – Three Album

Download Patoranking – Three Album

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project titled “Three” album which he announced few weeks back.

This time, his new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

Below are the “Three” album track-list;

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) || Download
  2. Yo Body || Download
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol) || Download
  4. Nobody || Download
  5. Black Girl Magic || Download
  6. Abule || Download
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || Download
  8. Brrr || Download
  9. Do Me || Download
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) || Download
  11. Lion In the Jungle || Download
  12. Love Is the Answer || Download

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Join Us On: and For Updates.


👉 Download Zip


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.