[Album] Tayblet – NRNP (No Rush No Pause) EP


Download Tayblet – NRNP (No Rush No Pause) EP

Tayblet puts outs his first body of work, following the successes of various hit singles ranging from ‘MaMa‘ ft Zinoleesky to ‘No Rush‘ ft Mohbad and more…

Right after a successful 2019 Music Concert, the talented musician felt its best for him to bless his precious and endless supportive fans with a Body of Work which he titled “NO RUSH NO PAUSE” the EP.

However, the EP Consist of 7 tracks, 5 new sounds and 2 of his great hits ‘MAMA’ and ‘No Rush

Join Us On: and For Updates.

Below is the track list and the download link to the tracks:-


Listen and Enjoy “NO RUSH NO PAUSE” EP below:-

  1. Devotion“ || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2.  “Do Good“ || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mama” ft. Zinoleesky || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Friday Night“ || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Come Back || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. To The End“ || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7.  “No Rush” ft. MohBad || DOWNLOAD MP3

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.