[Album] Timaya – Gratitude

Timaya Gratitude Album
Timaya Gratitude Album

Download Timaya Gratitude Album Full Mp3.

Dem Mama Records boss, Timaya, has officially released his seventh (7th) studio Album Project titled “Gratitude“.

However, the new project serves as his 2020 body of work and it is composed of fifteen (15) tracks with no guest appearance reflects on the track-list.

Direct link Ad

Moreover, he gives songs production credits to Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Krizbeatz, Chris Stringz, Chillz, BoomBeatz, Wildxyouths and Vybe O.

Download β€œGratitude” Album full mp3 below and check out our Album pageΒ for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Gratitude Album Full Track List:

1. Born to Win || Download
2. Iberibe || Download
3. Don Dada || Download
4. Something Must to Kill a Man || Download
5. No Limit || Download
6. The Mood || Download
7. Chulo Bothers Nobody || Download
8. Okaka || Download
9. Gra Gra || Download
10. Local N Bougie || Download
11. Ebiola Papa || Download
12. L.O.V.E || Download
13. The Light || Download
14. I Can’t Kill My Self || Download
15. Buru || Download

Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad

πŸ‘‰ Download Mp3


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.