Laycon – Kele ft. Joeboy

[Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin

by Hem-El

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Laycon – Shall We Begin Album

Fierce Nation Entertainment singer, Laycon has released his debut studio project, christened “Shall We Begin” album.

These new project titled, “Shall We Begin” album is a 12-tracks project which serves as the singers’ introduction to the Nigerian music mainstream.

Top 4 Trending Songs
This Is What I Mean Download
Black Sherif
Run Download
Kizz Daniel
Cough (Odo) Download
Young Jonn
Xtra Cool Download

You Might Be Interested In

Moreover, Shall We Begin” album features Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, Terri and YKB.

Direct link Ad

Join Our: and Group.

Meanwhile, these is a follow-up to his previous EP, ‘Who is Laycon?‘.

Download “Shall We Begin” mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share the Mp3 song below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Stream Album


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.