olamide 999 ep 999 album wonma mp3 download

[Album] Olamide – 999 EP (Extended Play)

by Hem-El
0 comment 121 views

olamide 999 ep 999 album wonma mp3 download

Our Telegram Channel Link Join Now

Download Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL general, Olamide Baddo has finally released his tenth studio project he titled, “999” EP which is a follow-up to his previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

Join Our Channel.

This new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks and has guest appearances from the likes of Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

You Might Be Interested In

Furthermore, this Extended Play by Baddo has its production credit from Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Checkout “999” EP track-list below;

  1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – 999 EP On iTunes

NOTE! Please click the download button again after the page reload in order to get to the DOWNLOAD PAGE. Our website contains pop-up ads which serves as revenue source to continue providing you our services.

More Interesting Posts

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.