Di’Ja – All The Time

[Album] Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

by Hem-El

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Download Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP Full Mp3.

Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Top 4 Trending Songs
This Is What I Mean Download
Black Sherif
Run Download
Kizz Daniel
Cough (Odo) Download
Young Jonn
Xtra Cool Download

You Might Be Interested In

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

Direct link Ad

Join Our: and Group.

Meanwhile, it comes with production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

Here is “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP track-list below;

  1. Yaraye Iye || Download
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey) || Download
  3. Inyamuri || Download
  4. All The Time || Download
  5. Jonah || Download
  6. Ayo || Download

Download her full ep mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Listen, Download and Share below:-

Direct link Ad


👉 Download Full EP


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.