Merlin (Complete Season 2)

[TV Series] Merlin (Complete Season 2)

by Hem-El
0 comment 100 views

Merlin Complete Season 2 Movie Download.

The second series of Merlin also known as Merlin Season 2, is a British fantasy television series which began on 19 September 2009 and ended on 19 December 2009. Series two regular cast members include Colin Morgan, Bradley James, Katie McGrath, Angel Coulby, Anthony Head, Richard Wilson, and John Hurt as the voice of the Great Dragon.

Our Telegram Channel Link Join Now

Merlin Season 2 contains thirteen episodes and had 5.77 million viewers for the premiere with 6.64 million viewers for the series finale. Series 2 was the first series to have a two-parter and the only series to have a two-parter mid-series. BBC renewed the show for the third series which premiered on 11 September 2010.

Join Our Channel.

Plot: Merlin continues to serve Prince Arthur while concealing his magical abilities in a kingdom where they are outlawed. New adventures arise in the form of trolls, witchfinders, Druids, the return of an old friend and Dragonlords. While Merlin continues to ensure Arthur grows into the Once and Future King and Arthur and Gwen start to see each other in a new light, a new threat prepares to come to Camelot and a friend will have to make a choice that will alter the legend…forever.

You Might Be Interested In
Genre:  Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Release Date: September 19, 2009 (United Kingdom)
Stars: John Hurt, Colin Morgan, Bradley James
Source: 1080p.NF.WEBRip.DDP5.1.Atmos.x264-WDYM
Language: Old English, English
Subtitle Language:  English

Watch/Stream, Download and share “Merlin (Complete Season 2)” full movie Below:-

Download 1080p.NF.WEBRip.DDP5.1.Atmos.x264-WDYM Below: 👇

| Download Movie |

Episode No: Episode Title: Air Date: Download Link
1. The Curse of Cornelius Sigan September 19, 2009 Download
2. The Once and Future Queen September 26, 2009 Download
3. The Nightmare Begins October 3, 2009 Download
4. Lancelot and Guinevere October 10, 2009 Download
5. Beauty and the Beast – Part 1 October 24, 2009 Download
6. Beauty and the Beast – Part 2 October 31, 2009 Download
7. The Witchfinder November 7, 2009 Download
8. The Sins of the Father November 14, 2009 Download
9. The Lady of the Lake November 21, 2009 Download
10. Sweet Dreams November 28, 2009 Download
11. The Witch’s Quickening December 5, 2009 Download
12. The Fires of Idirsholas December 12, 2009 Download
13. The Last Dragonlord December 19, 2009 Download

For more mind-blowing films, always visit our Movies Archive.

Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts by dropping a comment below, it is essential to us. THANK YOU.

NOTE! Please click the download button again after the page reload in order to get to the DOWNLOAD PAGE. Our website contains pop-up ads which serves as revenue source to continue providing you our services.

More Interesting Posts

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.