Merlin (Complete Season 3)

[TV Series] Merlin (Complete Season 3)

by Hem-El

Merlin Complete Season 3 Movie Download.

The third series of Merlin generally known as Merlin Season 3 began on 11 September 2010. Series three regular cast members include Colin Morgan, Bradley James, Katie McGrath, Angel Coulby, Anthony Head, and Richard Wilson, as well as Emilia Fox joining the regular cast. John Hurt took his previous role as the voice of the Great Dragon but was no longer one of the regular cast (though he continued to provide the opening narration for the series). Series three consists of 13 episodes. The series three premiere was watched by 6.49 million viewers.

Our Telegram Channel Link Join Now

Series 3 introduced the format of a two-part opener and two-part finale, this format was retained for Series 4 and Series 5. The series was notable for the change in character of Morgana from the sympathetic heroine in the first two series to the villain in series 3, keeping with the historical concept of Morgana as Merlin’s nemesis in the legends of King Arthur. BBC officially renewed the show for series 4 on 10 October 2010

Join Our Channel.

Plot: Camelot rejoices as the Lady Morgana is found and returned home, however not all is at it seems for Merlin, as he soon learns that Morgana has changed for the worse. Now in league with Morgause, Morgana’s powers begin to grow and she becomes a deadly enemy within the walls of Camelot, but with Uther and the kingdom blind to her treachery, can Merlin thwart her plans before she can destroy Camelot?

You Might Be Interested In
Genre:  Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Release Date: September 11, 2010 (United Kingdom)
Stars: John Hurt, Colin Morgan, Bradley James
Source: 1080p.NF.WEBRip.DDP5.1.Atmos.x264-WDYM
Language: Old English, English
Subtitle Language:  English

Watch/Stream, Download and share “Merlin (Complete Season 3)” full movie Below:-

Download 1080p.NF.WEBRip.DDP5.1.Atmos.x264-WDYM Below: 👇

| Download Movie |

Episode No: Episode Title: Air Date: Download Link
1. The Tears of Uther Pendragon – Part 1 September 11, 2010 Download
2. The Tears of Uther Pendragon – Part 2 September 18, 2010 Download
3. Goblin’s Gold Septemebr 25, 2010 Download
4. Gwaine October 2, 2010 Download
5. The Crystal Cave October 9, 2010 Download
6. The Changeling October 16, 2010 Download
7. The Castle of Fyrien October 23, 2010 Download
8. The Castle of Fyrien October 30, 2010 Download
9. Love in the Time of Dragons November 6, 2010 Download
10. Queen of Hearts November 13, 2010 Download
11. The Sorcerer’s Shadow November 20, 2010 Download
12. The Coming of Arthur – Part 1 December 27, 2010 Download
13. The Coming of Arthur – Part 2 December 4, 2010 Download

For more mind-blowing films, always visit our Movies Archive.

Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts by dropping a comment below, it is essential to us. THANK YOU.

NOTE! Please click the download button again after the page reload in order to get to the DOWNLOAD PAGE. Our website contains pop-up ads which serves as revenue source to continue providing you our services.

More Interesting Posts For You

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.