DJ Cuppy

[News] DJ Cuppy Unveils Tracklist of her Forthcoming Album “Original Copy”

by Hem-El

DJ Cuppy

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Track-list

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Track-list

Nigerian award-winning disc jockey who is also Femi Otedola‘s daughter, DJ Cuppy has unveiled the tracklist for her incoming debut album “Original Copy”

Top 4 Trending Songs
This Is What I Mean Download
Black Sherif
Run Download
Kizz Daniel
Cough (Odo) Download
Young Jonn
Xtra Cool Download

Cuppy has been teasing her fans with the incoming album even after the release of “Jollof On The Jet” which is part of the forthcoming album, which also serves as the 2nd track off the body of work and it features Rema and Tanzanian singer, Rayvanny.

Taking to her Instagram page, the Nigerian billionaire’s daughter unveiled the track-list and the guest artistes on the album which includes: Efya, Wyclef Jean, Wale, Darkoo, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Nonso Amadi, Julain Marley, Ms Banks, Ycee and Seyi Shay.

Direct link Ad

Join Our: and Group.

Check out her instagram post below:-


View this post on Instagram


SURPRISE… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy 🎵🧁 The Debut Album by ME!‬

A post shared by Cuppy (@cuppymusic) on

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.


Check out the post on IG


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.