Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art, Tracklist

[News] Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Tracklist

by Hem-El

Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art, Tracklist

Fireboy DML “Apollo” Cover Art

Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Tracklist And Cover Art.

The hottest YBNL Nation talented singer, Fireboy DML is set to drop his 2nd studio album titled “Apollo” on the 20th of August this year.

Top 4 Trending Songs
This Is What I Mean Download
Black Sherif
Run Download
Kizz Daniel
Cough (Odo) Download
Young Jonn
Xtra Cool Download

You Might Be Interested In

Meanwhile, the “Apollo” album is a 17 track album that will feature artists such as; D SmokeWande Coal and his label boss, Olamide.

Direct link Ad

Join Our: and Group.

The talented music master further took to his Instagram handle: @fireboydml to unveil the album “Apollo” tracklist and cover art.

Thus, he wrote this: “my second studio album, Apollo, drops on the 20th of August. this was bound to happen. this album is about evolution, growth, love and pain. gratitude to God for blessings. gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. see you on Thursday.”

Furthermore, the songs off the album will be produced by a host of producers in the likes of; PheelzType AIAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post.

Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Listen, Download and Share below:-


Check On IG


Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.