The Matrix Film Series (The Matrix Franchise)

The Matrix Film Series
The Matrix Film Series

The Matrix is an American media franchise created by writers-directors the Wachowskis and producer Joel Silver.

The series consists of four movies, beginning with The Matrix (1999) and continuing with three sequels, The Matrix Reloaded (2003) and The Matrix Revolutions (2003) and The Matrix Resurrections (2021), with the first three films written and directed by the Wachowskis and produced by Joel Silver, while the fourth film is directed by Lana Wachowski and written by WachowskiDavid Mitchell and Aleksander Hemon.

However, the franchise is owned by Warner Bros., which distributed the films along with Village Roadshow Pictures. The latter, along with Silver Pictures, are the two production companies that worked on the first three films.

Meanwhile, you can download the matrix sequels in order as they follow below:

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We noticed that you are using AdBlock with your browser, We generate the revenue to keep the site running through the advertisement we serve. Kindly disable it to continue browsing through our website... Thanks.