[Album] Olamide – 999 EP (Extended Play)

olamide 999 ep 999 album wonma mp3 download

Download Olamide – 999 EP

YBNL general, Olamide Baddo has finally released his tenth studio project he titled, “999” EP which is a follow-up to his previous work, “YBNL Mafia Family”.

This new project, “999” EP is compiled with 9-tracks and has guest appearances from the likes of Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa–E, Nilly and Rhatti.

Furthermore, this Extended Play by Baddo has its production credit from Eskeez, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo and ID Cabasa.

Join Us On: and For Updates.

Checkout “999” EP track-list below;

  1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonma || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – 999 EP On iTunes

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.