Yemi Alade – Sweety

[Album] Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP

by Hem-El

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP

Nigerian uber-talented female singer, Yemi Alade drops her much-anticipated studio project tagged “QUEENDONCOM”.

The Nigerian Afropop vocalist, Yemi Alade drops her much-anticipated studio project which is captioned, “Queendoncom EP”.

Top 4 Trending Songs
This Is What I Mean Download
Black Sherif
Run Download
Kizz Daniel
Cough (Odo) Download
Young Jonn
Xtra Cool Download

You Might Be Interested In

However, this new studio project, “Queendoncom EP” consists of seven (7) solid tracks with no guest appearance.

Direct link Ad

Join Our: and Group.

Here is the QUEENDONCOM full track list below to 👇:
1. Ogogoro
2. Sweety
3. Ike
4. Enjoyment
5. Dada
6. Ella
7. Fire

Download “QuuendonDonCom” Full EP mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post. Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Listen, Download, enjoy and Share “Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP” Mp3 song below:-

Direct link Ad


👉 Download Full EP

  Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is very important to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.