DJ OP Dot – Xtra Energy Mix

[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – Xtra Energy Mix

by Hem-El

Nigerian superstar disc jockey, DJ OP Dot specially made a mixtape dubbed “Xtra Energy Mix” for us to enjoy.

Xtra Energy Mix” is a mixtape by one of the Nigerian superstar disc jockeys, DJ OP Dot and he decided to double his energy by giving us this specially made mixtape to vibe to this yuletide period.


You Might Be Interested In

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. BurnaBoy – Last Last
3. KwinadBerry – Morenikeji
4. 2face – Street Credibility
5. KwinadBerry – Kilode
6. KwinadBerry – Morenikeji
7. Jaywon – This Year
8. KwinadBerry – Kilode
9. Timaya – Sweet Us
10. BurnaBoy – Common Person
11. Lojay – Leader
12. Ayra Star – Rush
13. Ruger – Ashiwaju
14. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni
15. RickyCee – Broken
16. Wizkid Ft Ayra Star – Sugar
17. KwinadBerry – Cos I Get Money
18. Ewise – Woman
19. Kizz Daniel – Cough
20. Jayz-U – Alert
21. Bella Shmurda Ft Omah Lay – Philo
22. DJ OP Dot Ft Sterry & Kabex – Lambo
23. Superbalat – Cinderella
24. Buju – Italy
25. Twistarboi – Seere
26. Buju – Traboski
27. Sunkanmi – Taboo
28. Adekunle Gold – High
29. Seyi Vibez – Na Ham
30. Wizkid – Wiz Party
31. Jaido P – Disturb
32. Young John – Xtra Cool
33. Mavins – Won Da Mo
34. IRU Nation Ft Avanzah – Gbetigbengbe
35. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu

Top 4 Trending Songs
This Is What I Mean Download
Black Sherif
Run Download
Kizz Daniel
Cough (Odo) Download
Young Jonn
Xtra Cool Download

Download “Xtra Energy Mixtape” mp3 below and check out our Music page for other similar tracks, also share your thoughts because we really love to hear your take on this.

Direct link Ad

Join Our: and Group.
Artist Name(s): DJ op Dot
Title: Xtra Energy Mixtape
Genre: Mixtape
Released Date: December 11, 2022
File Size: 55.54  MB
Producer: DJ Op Dot

Lastly, help us share this post with other people via social media using the share tool at the top or bottom of this post. Thanks for checking out, we look forward to more visit from you to our website.

Listen, Download, enjoy and Share “DJ OP Dot – Xtra Energy Mix” Mp3 song below:-

Direct link Ad

👉 Download Mp3

Don’t forget to rate this post and share your thoughts on this by dropping a comment below, it is essential to us. THANK YOU.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling the AdBlocker extension from your browser before visiting our website.