[Album] Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

naira marley lol lord of lamba ep

Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP

MOVES Recording hit-maker, Naira-Marley has finally released his new highly anticipated project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Lol” (Lord Of Lamba) EP consist of 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck.

Also it has production credit from the likes of Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

Join Us On: and For Updates.

The Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Tracklist are as follows;

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oja (Challenge Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Artist of the Week
I am a graduate of Federal University of Akure in the department of Statistics and I'm also a blogger and a webmaster.